St. Matthew Cathedral School
1015 E. Dayton
South Bend, IN 46613
574-289-4535 Phone
574-289-4539 Fax
stmatthewcathedral@nullcomcast.net

 

Staff

Principal  –  Sister Gianna Marie Webber
sistergiannamarie@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Assistant Principal – Dr. Lindsey Esbensen
dresbensen@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Admissions Director – Mrs. Pat Gring
pgring@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Secretary  –  Mrs. Leah Richardson
lrichardson@nullstmatthewcathedral.org

Campus Minister and After-Care Program Director  –  Mr. Joshua Bathon
jbathon@nullstmatthewcathedral.org

Business Manager  – Mrs. Trina Koldyke
tkoldyke@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Band Director  –  Miss Jessica Sheehan

Maintenance  – Facilities Director Mr. Ken Clark

Mr. Nick Valentiny,  Mr. Neil Barth,  Mr. Isaac Davis,  Mr. Tony Stein

Faculty

Pre-K  – Miss Mallory Mehall
mmehall@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Kindergarten A  –  Mrs. Jenna Fischer
jfischer@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Kindergarten B  –  Mrs. Mary Lauck
mlauck@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 1A  –  Mrs. Tere Sinka
tsinka@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 1B  –  Mrs. Rhonda Menting
rmenting@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 2A  –  Mrs. Amanda Fruth
afruth@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 2B  –  Mrs. Megan Miller
mmiller@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 3A  –  Mrs. Theresa Lolmaugh
tlolmaugh@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 3B  –  Mrs. Sheila Wilcox
swilcox@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 4A  –  Ms. Donna Quinn
dquinn@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 4B  –  Mrs. Judy King
jking@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 5A  –  Mrs. Anita Hunckler
ahunckler@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 5B  –  Mrs. Sarah Pellico
spellico@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 6A  –  Dr. Cecilia Arnold
drarnold@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 6B  –  Mr. Joshua O’Brien
jobrien@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 7A  –  Mr. John Fyrqvist
jfyrqvist@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 7B  –  Mrs. Marcy Balderas
mbalderas@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 8A  –  Mrs. Janet Wroblewski
jwroblewski@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Grade 8B  –  Mr. C. Steve Dance
csdance@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Spanish Teacher  –  Mrs. Milexa Dillon
mdillon@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Music/PE Teacher  –  Mrs. Anne Slater
aslater@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Art Teacher  –  Miss Regina Mauck
rmauck@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Special Services  –  Mrs. Cathy Knabenshue
cknabenshue@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Technology – Miss Catherine Roney
croney@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
ELL – Mrs. Julie Malenda
jmalenda@nullstmatthewcathedral.org

Librarian  –  Mrs. JoAnn Palmer
jpalmer@nullstmatthewcathedral.org
Athletic Director – Mrs. Kathy Klimek
kklimek@nullstmatthewcathedral.org